Skip To Content

Testimonials

          

Check out some of our amazing Client Testimonials through Zillow.com!

“Grateful to our clients for sharing their experience.”

09/25/2022 – bwilkins19
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Erma Hayslett

Erma was very responsive in our need to find a home quickly. She was there through the entire process and helped resolve all issues expeditiously. She is easy to work with and very personable. We will definitely be using her as our agent on future real estate needs.

09/21/2022 – fktripp1963
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Collierville, TN.
Review for Member: Elizabeth Fair

She was very knowledgeable on the process of buying a home. She was also very attentive to our needs and wants in a home. She kept us informed through all processes and returned phone calls and texts promptly. The entire process from begin to final purchase was excellent.

09/16/2022 – tosinbewaji
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Bartlett, TN.
Review for Member: Tony Vuong

Tony is just amazing. I’ll recommend him 10 times over. He bonds so well with his client in a non-intrusive way. His knowledge about his job, the locality he covers, real estate in general, and other relevant topics is phenomenal. He’s a brilliant agent to have in your corner and I’ll strongly recommend him any day. Oh, and you can’t find a more hardworking person that goes over and beyond to satisfy his client. I lived out of town while searching for a house in the Memphis area, I could only come on weekends to view houses and Tony made is very stressless by mapping out our route for all the houses to be viewed in advance and we ended up viewing over 30 houses in one weekend. This happened twice by the way, and after the second weekend (over 60 viewings later) we found our choice.

09/12/2022 – xhuydx
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Tony Vuong

I was a first time home buyer in TN and Tony was great at helping me through the process and understanding everything. He showed me several available homes and taught me about things to look for when determining quality of a house or neighborhood. Ended up with a house that I really like. Was a great experience overall.

08/26/2022 – nevinsl29
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Kenny Marino

Kenny was fantastic from start to finish. As first time home buyers we had a lot of questions and Kenny answered every step of the way. I would definitely recommend Kenny to anyone looking to buy a home.

08/26/2022 – lizkmasters
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Karen Marino

Karen was super helpful, honest, and responsive! My husband and I are first time home buyers and the whole process was quick, easy, and smooth from start to finish! Highly recommend!

08/12/2022 – brandialexander1989
Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Oakland, TN.
Review for Member: Tony Vuong

Tony was prompt with sending listings and was very helpful throughout the process. He made the calls needed when we had questions and went above and beyond what he needed to. We highly recommend him!

08/05/2022 – jppatton0
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Collierville, TN.
Review for Member: Karen Marino

She was very helpful in finding us a new home in a better school district. Very attentive to our needs in this crazy housing market. Closing was a breeze and she was very knowledgeable

08/04/2022 – SONIYA B
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Arlington, TN.
Review for Member: Kenny Marino

We were so fortunate to have found Kenny when we moved to Memphis. As our realtor, Kenny helped us find the right house in the right neighborhood for the right price. As our agent, he was extremely helpful, open, transparent, and reliable through the whole process, he really cared about us, understood our needs from the very first seeing even giving us ideas on how better utilize the space. Kenny was very patient and cautioned us about making unreasonable offers for overpriced homes. He never made me feel uncomfortable and helped me every step of the way. explained everything in a way that was easy to understand from the making the offer, to working with the mortgage banker. This made it easy to move into in less than 3 months. In short, he was always on our side working to make our house purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Kenny was that he was always more focused on answering our questions, giving us good advice, and finding homes that met our needs than he was on closing a deal. It’s like having a friend on the “inside” that is working for you. He really cares about her clients as well as the community and neighborhood he/she live in. We would recommend Kenny to anyone.

08/04/2022 – PRAHARSH M VEETIL
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Arlington, TN.
Review for Member: Karen Marino

We were so fortunate to have found Karen when we moved to Memphis. As our realtor, Karen helped us find the right house in the right neighborhood for the right price. As our agent, she was extremely helpful, open, transparent, and reliable through the whole process, she really cared about us, understood our needs from the very first seeing, even giving us ideas on how to better utilize the space. Karen was very patient and cautioned us about making unreasonable offers for overpriced homes. She never made me feel uncomfortable and helped me every step of the way. explained everything in a way that was easy to understand from the making the offer, to working with the mortgage banker. This made it easy to move into in less than 3 months.In short, she was always on our side working to make our house purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Karen was that she was always more focused on answering our questions, giving us good advice, and finding homes that met our needs than she was on closing a deal. It’s like having a friend on the “inside” that is working for you. She really cares about her clients as well as the community and neighborhood he/she lives in. We would recommend Karen to anyone.

08/02/2022 – Esther Pavao
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Member: Julie Burke

Julie was amazing! She was great at assisting us through the entire process, quick to set up multiple viewings (even in 100 degree weather), and very knowledgeable about Memphis neighborhoods, the home buying process, and general home knowledge. She was very patient with our questions and honest with her feedback. We would happily work with her again and recommend her to anyon

07/31/2022 – ArvindRaman
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Collierville, TN.
Review for Member: Tabitha Branch

Tab is THE best realtor out there. Not just that, she is an AMAZING human being. 1. Extraordinary patience. Our asks for what we wanted in a house kept changing. Tab was always patient with us. 2. No pressure. This is what we loved about her most. At any viewing, she would let us go around, take our time and even for a decision, she wouldn’t try to influence or force us in any way. 3. Going way beyond. Not just as our realtor, she is our friend and advisor. We go to her with problems about our kids and family. She is an extraordinary house of knowledge on herself. 4. Super responsive. Whatever time of day or night, weekday or weekend, she was always super responsive and super clear in all her communication. 5. Helping with things beyond the viewing. She has been our support for all things in the entire lifecycle of this house buying process. Tab for POTUS is what we say!

07/31/2022 – donna emma b
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Alisha Finley

Fabulous results getter. I wouldn’t work with anyone else. Alisha goes above and beyond duty in her service with her clients. She is available at all hours if a question arises and she stickes with it until all questions are answered and understood. Alisha is a results getter and a new wonderful friend .

07/29/2022 – matshutter
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Tabitha Branch

Tabitha is very knowledgeable about the area and was very helpful in understanding our needs and wants. She went over and above normal expectations to accommodate our busy schedules.

07/28/2022 – lmccollins40
Showed home in 2022 in MS 38671.
Review for Member: Alisha Finley

My experience with Alisha Finley was absolutely amazing from start to finish. Mrs. Finley, ensured that the houses shown was within my budget, and met the criteria that we had established. I am grateful to have her as a forever Agent. If you are looking for someone that is knowledgeable of the housing market, I would highly recommend Alisha Finley…. I have no regrets and pleased with her services !!!

07/23/2022 – metrav234
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Member: Elizabeth Fair

Elizabeth went above and beyond to help us find our forever home and close on time! Even during a fast paced market, she never made us feel rushed or pressured – she told us what we needed to do to make solid, competitive offers and it worked! We found and bought our first home within just a couple of weeks of working with her. She also made sure to provide us with recommendations for trustworthy inspections and she answered all of our questions around the clock. She is awesome – If you are looking for a new home, I highly recommend working with her!

07/23/2022 – tomplows
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Collierville, TN.
Review for Member: Karen Marino

Karen and Kenny are awesome realtors. They helped me fond the perfect home and were always available to answer questions. Highly recommend….you will love them??.

07/23/2022 – drogemullerj
Showed home in 2022 in TN 38017.
Review for Member: Kenny Marino

Kenny was extremely helpful to my family and I as we looked at three houses in the Collierville area and eventually decided on one. I’m very excited to get to work on it, and I can’t thank both Kenny and Karen for their help. Kenny especially helped me learn a lot of the important things I should be looking for as a first-time homebuyer, and I appreciate his patience with me. Thank you very much, Kenny and Karen!

07/21/2022 – JeremyShaw9
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Member: Jennifer Stachowski

Jennifer was an Amazing agent! She was always quick to reply, set up showings, and just get things done! Even when we ran into obstacles, she always worked to find a way around and was sure to always put us first and help in any way we needed (which was A LOT as first-time home buyers!) I could not recommend Jennifer more highly!

07/21/2022 – louanne carter55
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Brighton, TN.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

Very professional and really listens to what you are looking for in a home. I was very nervous about buying a home on my own but she has been with me every step of the way. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home. She pointed out things that I never noticed and it made a difference for me in a very good way. Barbie is fabulous!!!!

07/20/2022 – John Mikaelian
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Arlington, TN.
Review for Member: Tony Vuong

Tony made the whole process stress free. He was very knowledgeable and professional. We would defiantly recommend him to anyone that is looking to purchase a home. He was able to craft an offer for us that was accepted and only bid on two houses before getting that offer accepted. He worked around our schedule and the whole process went very quickly. Very pleasant experience!

07/18/2022 – Shelly Currier
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Ripley, TN.
Review for Member: Jennifer Stachowski

Jennifer was absolutely fantastic from the moment we reached out to her. We were in another state trying to buy a house & Jennifer was in constant contact via email, text & video calls. Whenever we contacted her she was always on the ball! Taking care of us by going out to houses to allow us to do video viewing or talking to “the right person” to find out the answers we needed. We worked with her for almost a year before we moved to our current location and her patients during this market was a relief. Once we found something, she quickly sprang into action and helped us secure the home of our dreams. Now, she’s a family friend. Would definitely recommend using her. You will never be disappointed!!!

07/16/2022 – hkeenan89
Bought a home in 2022 in Collierville, TN.
Review for Member: Tony Vuong

Tony is amazing! He goes above and beyond for his clients! He’s personable and listened to what we needed/wanted in a home. He worked tirelessly until he found us our dream home. He is by far the best realtor we’ve ever worked with. I will highly recommend him to anyone I know is in search of a new home.

07/12/2022 – Samantha Downey
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Member: Ciara Pigford

Ciara was (is as she still responds to my questions) great to work with. She respected my budget constraints, planned viewings around my crazy schedule and responded to questions very quickly. As a first time home buyer, I was nervous about the process and there were a lot of things I didn’t know. She was patient with me took time to answer my questions, and if she didn’t know, she found out and got back to me. She also provided lots of resources for managing and moving into my home. She has a positive attitude, works hard, and ultimately wanted me to have a home I will enjoy. I am very grateful for her assistance throughout this process!

07/11/2022 – wassimajjaoui
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Lakeland, TN.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

Barbie was amazing! Very polite and helpful and very responsive no matter when you called or texted. She was very knowledgeable about everything I asked her.

06/21/2022 – pratt kara
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Leoma, TN.
Review for Member: William Guy

William was extremely helpful throughout the home search and negotiating process. Very responsive and excellent with communication, was available to answer questions whenever we needed it, extremely helpful with negotiations, we felt that he truly had our best interests in mind, and all around very pleasant to work with. Would very much recommend to anyone looking to buy a home.

06/15/2022 – Melissa fisher
Showed home in 2022 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Member: William Guy

My husband and I (from Utah) were looking to buy our second home (in Memphis area). We didn’t even know where to begin. With limited time left on vacation in Memphis, Will gave us 110%. He was personable, friendly, and dedicated to making the process so stress free. He was always prepared with property print outs and any info he didn’t have, he was so prompt to make calls, and give us answers within a few hours. After returning home to Utah, Will toured houses we were interested in and sent videos (with comedy narration) that made us feel like we were there. We will be recommending Will to anyone we know/ meet in need of a realtor. He is honestly the greatest

06/03/2022 – melodieterwilliger
Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Tony Vuong

Tony was very professional and helpful and and with us moving out of state we would not have been able to handle all this on our own. He helped with interpreting negotiations when we did not understand verbiage and helped get us the highest return on our house. His advocacy for us was very valuable.

06/01/2022 – msjgrant415
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Bartlett, TN.
Review for Member: Jennifer Stachowski

Talk about the best of the best , cream of the crop, and whatever else means great in real estate – describes what Jennifer was to my family ! She stopped at NOTHING to make sure we had a house before our bundle of joy arrived. Every showing felt like we were going to see a home with family – she was accommodating, honest , and knowledgeable! We literally used to be sad whenever there wasn’t a showing ! We have shared tears , laughter , and more laughter again with this woman and I can’t and won’t ever go through this process again with her by our side !

05/23/2022 – ocrespo13
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Collierville, TN.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

Barbie is an excellent realtor that really gets to know you and understand your likes and dislike. She was alway on time or even ahead of the scheduled time. Her communication skills are excellent, she went through all the details of the houses we visited and the important information of the buying process. She got the offer to the selling party very quickly, which helped us get the seller to accept it. She made the process of buying a house so easy and fun. We recommend her 1000%

05/22/2022 – senthil raj g
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Collierville, TN.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

Barbie made the process of buying home very much easier. As we are first time home buyers, she helped a lot to explain the process and understand the current market expectations. Super fast to schedule the appointment to tour the homes. That made us to decide on the property more faster than the competition. We are very happy to recommend her for the home buying.

05/18/2022 – dpsfrose
Sold a Condo home in 2022 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Member: Tony Vuong

Tony was very committed in helping me sell my property and informed me throughout the process which was quite reassuring. Once Tony took pictures of the property and it went online the process was quite speedy and we were able to sell at a price I was incredibly happy with it. He was very helpful in communicating everything to me in terms of best offers. He also guided me through the closing process and was there with me through the closing as well! Tony is a wonderful realtor and definitely committed to his clients he serves.

05/16/2022 – biloxide2133
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Bolivar, TN.
Review for Member: Gena Marie

We met Gena on accident when we were looking at a house she was representing and lord are we thankful! She has jumped through flaming hoops with her head on fire for us! She’s driven an ungodly amount of hours and miles to find us the perfect home! You won’t meet another realtor who is more dedicated than Gena ! Ive had her personal number since day one and we’ve talked and laughed so much through this process! Even when she was out of town she as still worried about taking care of us! If you need a real go getter who can get the job done Gena is your lady!! I can’t say thank you enough for everything Gena !!! YOU ARE THE BEST OF THE BEST !!!

05/15/2022 – csimmons70
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Rossville, TN.
Review for Member: Elizabeth Fair

Elizabeth was Great. She did everything she could to make our home search enjoyable. She was always prompt in getting homes set up for us to view. Elizabeth was very personable, friendly and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend her as a realtor

05/12/2022 – marvin justcode
Showed home in 2022 in TN 38004.
Review for Member: Jennifer Stachowski

I drove to Memphis from Herndon Virginia last Thursday night when i started looking for a home to buy with nothing but a few links in my history. Friday i checked into a hotel, paid for a week, and started my search. Now it’s Thursday evening and i have a contract on a new home, financing with a local lender, the title company needs small details and i have to provide details for homeowners insurance. Zillow had Jennifer contact me last Friday. She showed me a 4 bed and bath on 3.5 acres that I loved. I asked questions and there was no joking around. Most of the questions she answered instantly. As for those she wasn’t sure of, she clearly told me what she believed and comfortably and confidently assured me she will confirm the details. After showing me the property by 4:00 pm she was back with me providing the normal monthly electric cost, details on seller recent upgrades, fixes ect… She had an open and frequent dialect with the seller leaving my first day with the basics of the contract written and the seller already giving preference to my expected offer. Day two was email, text and calls explaining her role as my agent, payment details, buyer expectations and signing agreements. Day three was mother’s day. Jennifer was helping me with scheduling, date for loan pre-approval letter, adjusting Virginia closing date with Tennessee closing date. While continuously telling me, “If there’s an issue with anything just let me know.”. Mother’s Day evening we were signing an offer letter. Three (3) days in Memphis and I have an offer letter on an awesome house that’s an excellent deal. How often does that happen?!?! Over the next few days I asked for inspections and she had them there. I was either getting reports or waiting for lab results. I got home inspection, mold inspection, termite inspection, structural inspection, septic inspection and property survey. I asked and she got it going. We did it all and now, tomorrow, I’m headed home to Virginia with reports to review and minimal tasks before returning to Memphis for my closing date. Jennifer provided excellent support and service to move an outta towner along in record time to find that perfect secondary home! Thank you again Jennifer! Awesome work!

05/09/2022 – Dariel anon
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Member: Julie Burke

Amazing realtor and person. Worked with her for almost 2 years until we finally moved to TN and bought our house. Super knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend and will 100% use on the next house purchase

05/02/2022 – Trevor Clutts
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Bartlett, TN.
Review for Member: Matthew Sawyer

Matthew conducted himself with the utmost professionalism and helped us find our dream home! He made what could have been a stressful time very smooth and productive and booked showings for us immediately. He went above and beyond and we seriously could not have had a better agent. Thanks for all that you do and continue to do, Matt!

05/02/2022 – Michalla Carroll
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Bartlett, TN.
Review for Member: Matthew Sawyer

Matt was extremely helpful in every step of the process. He was quick to respond, finding homes pertaining to the wants of our search and I couldn’t have asked for better communication.

04/29/2022 – erin kenner
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Michelle Reynolds

Let me just tell you – if you are looking for an agent that puts all their effort into finding that dream home for you, look no further than Michelle Reynolds! She’s fantastic. As a first time home buyer I was a little anxious buying in today’s market. Michelle helped me feel confident and excited about buying my dream home. She had great ideas that helped me win out in a competitive market with lots of homes going to all cash buyers. There were times I wanted to give up, because let me tell you, losing out on homes offer after offer is hard. However, Michelle would be the first voice to remind me to get back up and that all we need is one “yes”. Well I got my one “yes” and I’m so happy I kept fighting. Michelle is the real deal – you won’t regret working with her!

04/23/2022 – zuser20150731065635491
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Byhalia, MS.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

Our home purchase had some challenges along the way and during the entire process Barbie was always part of the solution. She is proactive and supportive in every respect.

04/21/2022 – kell morrison
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Atoka, TN.
Review for Member: Ciara Pigford

Ciara is amazing! I would give her 10 stars if I could. We are making a cross country move and have seen our new home thru her eyes and video walkthrough. I am surprised at how easy she has made things for us. She is professional, friendly and caring and wants to do well by her clients. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND Ciara to be your agent!

04/20/2022 – hitendra 92
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Member: Gena Marie

She’s a great realtor who helped us every step of the way and more! We weren’t even scheduled to view the house that we closed on. We were checking out the neighboring house and saw the owner watering her plants and Gena went up to talk to her as the owner had recently put the for sale sign back up.

04/20/2022 – Bobby Reed
Bought a Vacant Land home in 2022 in Bartlett, TN.
Primary point of contact: Victoria Alvarez

Victoria Alvarez has been with us every step of the way. She has worked times hours to assist us in finding a home. There are no office hours with her. Text, email, phone calls anytime and she is prompt in responding. She is truly a 5 star. Thank you Victoria

04/18/2022 – James Hopson Jr
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Member: Matthew Sawyer

Great person to work with, & helped me close on my first home! Extremely educated , & very helpful when making a decision on properties. Very organized, punctual, & friendly. I enjoyed touring the properties. I received a very specific breakdown of prices, inspections, & contract contingencies.

04/14/2022 – heasling
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Arlington, TN.
Review for Member: Tony Vuong

Easily can give top ratings to Tony! He’s knowledgeable on the whole buying experience and worked with us through a challenging market. When competing with investors who can offer 40k over asking price and no contingencies, it can be tough as a young couple looking for our first home. Tony provided creative negotiating ideas and encouraged us to persevere. Ultimately, we beat out a cash offer with a VA loan and couldn’t be more thankful!

04/06/2022 – richinmemphis
Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Member: Elizabeth Fair

Elizabeth was very helpful and kept me updated through the whole process. I will urge anyone needing to buy or sell a home to contact her. Thank you again, Richard eaves

04/02/2022 – swannchad
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Arlington, TN.
Review for Member: Elizabeth Fair

Best to do it! Very energetic about her clients. Always available and responsive. Great communication throughout the process and dealing with the other parties involved to get her clients what they desire. Will always use Elizabeth for my realtor needs. Than you Elizabeth for all you did for us.

03/31/2022 – vvweeks
Showed home in 2022 in GA 30126.
Review for Member: Michelle Campbell

Michelle Campbell was, without question, the most efficient and helpful realtor my husband and I have worked with in a long time. She had excellent advice and was always willing to do whatever it took to help us to make a decision about a home. We were at a disadvantage living in Atlanta, GA and trying to buy a home in the Memphis, TN area, but Michelle made it so easy to preview a home without making that long drive. She was always willing to go to the home in our absence and make a video, and she was very good at noting everything we needed to see. It was just like being there. I can’t say enough good things about Michelle, but I recommend her highly to anyone looking for a realtor in the Memphis area.

03/30/2022 – mslibra87
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Elizabeth Fair

Working with Liz was life changing she focused on what we wanted and made sure we had it!! Thank you Liz for helping us to find our forever home!!! I would recommend her to anybody wanting someone that’s passionate about their job!!!!

03/28/2022 – FrankLee219
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Arlington, TN.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

Barbie is always ready to help you whichever the doubt or issue is! helped us make the right moves and never gave up finding our house! she is very professional and super recommended!

03/27/2022 – brownbebe48
Consulted me on buying or selling a home in TN 38115.
Review for Member: Barbara Bond

My overall communications with Barbara Bond was clear and understandable. Barbara gave me insights on what I need to get the ball rolling on buying a new home. I would love to continue to work with Barbara during my home search.

03/25/2022 – mashmore00
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Oakland, TN.
Review for Member: Kenny Marino

Kenny was great throughout the entire new build process. This was my first time building and he was always available to help with questions or give advice. Very knowledgeable of the local real estate market in the Memphis and surrounding areas, highly highly recommend Kenny if you are looking for an existing or new construction home.

03/24/2022 – Zachary Beaty
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Member: Christy Davis

Christy personally worked with all her heart to ensure we got the home we deserved. She was a joy to work with. With her, looking for a home felt more like shopping with that very knowledgeable friend that is in real estate. After all was said and done we couldn’t be happier with the home Christy help get us into.

03/24/2022 – Connie Biddle
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Oakland, TN.
Review for Member: Christy Davis

Christy is a great person. She is one of the best people I’ve have ever worked with she has done everything to help me with finding my first home. She’s been my realtor since July of 2021 and right when I was about to give up I finally found a new construction home that I will be closing on 3/28/22 she was always helpful with everything and didn’t have no problem answering any questions or answering her phone I would highly recommend her to anybody and plus she got me with the right lender Tom they make a great team. They have been so helpful and went through great lengths to fight for me. Christy is the best realtor I would give her a million stars if I could. Thank you so much Christy ????????????

03/24/2022 – Donielle Eslick
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Member: Christy Davis

Christy was amazing. She went above and beyond to make sure my fiancé and I got a great house, despite having a few hiccups along the way. I would recommend her to anyone wanting to buy a house.

03/23/2022 – class2015lcl
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Munford, TN.
Review for Member: Michelle Campbell

She always kept us updated and did everything in her power to get us into our new home as fast as possible!! Very sweet and trustworthy person ?? I would definitely recommend her to anybody.

03/23/2022 – KarmenStarks
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Arlington, TN.
Review for Member: Bryan Whitaker

Amazing! Really attentive! Bryan was quick fast and very informative and supportive throughout this whole process. He gave me suggestions quickly and walked me through the process even though I was completely new to buying a home. I appreciate him taking the time even though I did not know what I did not know.

03/18/2022 – Terry Blackmon
Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: John Gatti

John is a phenomenal and professional agent that I’d highly recommend. From the time we discussed our selling needs until the time we closed, he was professional, honest and timely in his responses.

03/17/2022 – mswojt
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Oakland, TN.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

Barbie worked relentlessly as our agent. In a very competitive market, we were able to get the first house we put on offer, which was formulized based on recommendation from Barbie. She was always available on the phone, even after hours. We appreciate her hard work.

03/15/2022 – Jamila Jenkins
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Horn Lake, MS.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

Barbie is amazing! She responds lightning fast, is connected and helped us make informed decisions as we moved from out of state. Contact Barbie today! You won’t regret it!

03/06/2022 – zuser20190217235138770
Bought a Apartment home in 2022 in Oakland, TN.
Review for Member: Elizabeth Fair

You will find no one in the Real Estate business who is more diligent and harder working than Elizabeth. It has been an extremely positive and encouraging experience using her as our buying agent.

03/04/2022 – Shavita Smith
Showed home in 2022 in TN 38128.
Review for Member: Elizabeth Fair

When I ventured to began the house hunt never did I imagine I’d end up with a real estate agent as Elizabeth. She immediately hit the ground running. She never made me feel like a sale but a person she genuinely wanted to make sure I found my perfect home. I did not want her to ever feel that I was wasting her time with “all the homes” I didn’t like. She smiled and said, “don’t worry we will find your forever home”. She was unavailable ONE time and I felt my entire world had been turned upside down. This is the moment I realized she was more than my real estate agent. I trust her and needed her right by my side. She continued to speak nothing but positivity during this time. I will cherish the bond that Elizabeth and I have developed. She is so much more than my real estate agent. Let the journey continue.

02/25/2022 – Renee Waage
Bought a Townhouse home in 2022 in Germantown, TN.
Review for Member: David and Tracy Brecheen

David and Tracy are incredible! They were very accommodating in showing me various homes to fit the needs for my family, knowledgeable of the market and comparables in the area, provided expert advice in terms of the structure of my offer (price, appraisal, inspection) and communicated well about the process. They made it fun, were a pleasure to work with, and provided a great referral for painting. They are trustworthy and did a great job for me and my family!

02/25/2022 – countessk4300
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Hernando, MS.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

Barbie Bridges is the BEST Realtor my husband and I have ever worked with. She is very knowledgeable and skilled in Real Estate. She’s definitely 5 stars And she got us the forever dream house. Thank you Barbie for working hard for us to get us our beautiful home ??

02/13/2022 – michelle a pineda82
Showed home in 2022 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Member: Elizabeth Fair

OMG!!! What can I say. Elizabeth is amazing. She was exceptionally knowledgeable and very efficient and kind. I have to say my experience with her was amazing! I love her help and support through the entire process . She’s beyond amazing.

02/09/2022 – pamelal527
Consulted me on buying or selling a home in TN 38002.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

We are a family of 4 from California looking to relocate to Tennessee. We located Barbie Bridges from a listing she was offering. Without even meeting us in person, Barbie treated us like she had known us for years! Once we did meet, she literally catered to us as if we were her only client. Her knowledge of not only Tennessee but Mississippi too is outstanding. We havent purchased a home yet and she is unbelievably responsive still. We’ve looked across the entire state of TN and have decided to only purchase local to Barbie, that’s how phenomenal she is! Do yourself a favor and call her today, we couldn’t recommend her more.

02/09/2022 – Jamila Jenkins
Showed home in 2022 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Member: Elizabeth Fair

Elizabeth is a joy to work with. Even though the housing market is tough right now she is always optimistic, responds to our inquiries lightning fast and eagerly listens to our desires and concerns. She is thorough and advises us of the pros and cons of each property we look at. We recommend to reach out to Elizabeth if you’re looking for a home in the Memphis area!

02/05/2022 – Ruben Lowe
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Matthew Sawyer

I wouldn’t recommend Matt quicker than the blink of an eye. Matt is very professional prompt and easy to work with. Matt is also very informative in the knowledge of his job. He has proven to be more than just a agent. He takes his job very serious, and he is very dependable. We will always refer back to Matt if needed. I highly recommend Matt Sawyer to anyone.

01/24/2022 – riverkat2
Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Atoka, TN.
Review for Member: Kenny Marino

They did an excellent job and really go over the top to help me. Good people would tell everyone to use them for their home buying And selling experience

01/14/2022 – Hailley Shepard
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Michelle Campbell

Michelle and her entire team of professionals are the BEST. From start to finish, everyone was kind, informative and helpful. Michelle spent entire days with us to help navigate this crazy market and landed us the best house in Memphis! She has great insight on what you really want as a buyer and DELIVERS. I couldn’t have imagined this process without Michelle’s tenacity, kindness and determination to find us our home.

01/11/2022 – patbassrn11
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Munford, TN.
Review for Member: Jason Gipson

Jason showed us that he was looking out for our best interest and not his commission. From Day One! He went above and beyond with each home showing. He was always prompt and provided professional feedback. Jason even referred us to another colleague when we wanted to look out of state. He stood to gain nothing from this. We could always count on Jason to do a thorough walk through if each property. We have a story that we tell to our family about a property that we visited and it wasn’t in the best condition. The family happened to be there and offered to show us the upstairs… Jason quickly thanked the homeowners for their time and we followed his lead. He took control of the situation and saved us time. He shows that he is vested and for that we are blessed to have had this experience with him. He followed up and kept us in the loop once we did find a property. There was no guessing with him because again he had our best interest in mind. We don’t ever want to go through this process again, but We certainly would if we could have Jason as our realtor! We will be forever referring him. He is one of a kind he loves what he does and it shows! Thanks for making this major event in our lives feel like a major event in your life. You are part of our family and always welcome! 2021-2022

01/11/2022 – denijopi
Showed home in 2022 in Arlington, TN.
Review for Member: Hillary Pitt

Hillary has great customer service skills and she is knowledgeable of pros and cons of communities of interest to inform the buyer. I highly recommend Hillary and although she was is not our agent, she was eager to assist with any of our unmet needs. If we had to do it all over again, we would select Hillary Pitt as our Professional Real Estate Agent.

12/01/2021 – nathangibbs3
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Matthew Sawyer

Matt was very professional. He made sure we understood how the market works and made recommendations based on our wants and needs. He was very patient and made himself available whenever we needed him. He answered any and all questions we had quickly and completely. Overall he established and great relationships with us and we are very fortunate that he handled our home purchase. 100/10!!!

11/14/2021 – sondratremble
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Brighton, TN.
Review for Member: Jenna Nair

Jenna Nair is a Heaven Sent Angel as a Realtor!! She definitely understood our needs and wants and found it!! She made time to answer all questions, and provided any and all information we needed. I am so HAPPY we found her and selected her as our Realtor. We not only were a customer but have become friends from this experience!! She is the BEST!!

11/13/2021 – zuser20170301040233827
Bought a Vacant Land home in 2021 in Bluefield, VA.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

As new to the area buyers, my wife and I were lucky to be paired up with Barbie. From the beginning, Barbie took the time to get to know us personally in order to better understand our needs. Every step of the home buying process was explained in detail, which really helped to increase our confidence as new buyers. Barbie stayed on top of our search and always made us feel like we were her only clients. After just a few weeks of searching, we found the perfect home. Thank you Barbie!

11/11/2021 – gardenermike27
Bought and sold a Apartment home in 2021 in Oakland, TN.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

Barbie helped us view houses that were newly listed on the market. She paid close attention to our desired home features and area that we were desiring to find a home. She was friendly and responds in a very timely manner to address your concerns. She did an excellent job with our contract to purchase a home and our offer was accepted.

11/05/2021 – mohammadmawlawi21
Bought and sold a Multi Family home in 2021 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Member: Michelle Campbell

She is a wonderful person who never gives up and constantly takes care of you along the way no matter how hard the task is. Michelle Campbell is very professional throughout the whole process and walks you through it step-by-step and does not it’s not waste your time no matter what

10/29/2021 – rena43B
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Matthew Sawyer

My experience with Mr. Matt was amazing. I was on a deadline to find a home. Not only did he make it happen with a few days to spare, he found me the perfect home. I absolutely loved my new home, it is just what I needed. His professional skills, knowledge and consistency made me feel extremely comfortable with his negotiating skills. He helped me with all the contacts that I needed to close on my home. He especially paid attention to what I liked and wanted and made it his business to find the perfect home for me. I would highly recommend Mr Matt to all of my friends and family members that’s looking to purchase a home in the near future. And for anyone that’s reading this review if you need someone to help you find your perfect home Mr. Matt Sawyer is one to get the job done for you!!!!!

10/27/2021 – Scott Morey
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

Barbie was an excellent agent to have while navigating the complex waters of the current housing market. Her recommended inspector ended up saving us from making a disastrous decision on a particular home! Her advise on making the offers was SPOT ON and both our offers (first house we had to walk away from due to foundation issues) were accepted on the first try. She went ABOVE and BEYOND on all aspects of the process and even stopped by the new house on multiple occasions to help us get a few things done. Highly recommended!!

10/20/2021 – zuser20150613080304994
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Member: Matthew Sawyer

Matthew Sawyer goes above and beyond for his clients. He is knowledgeable, caring, friendly, thoughtful and respectful. He makes you feel like you are his only client throughout your home buying journey.

10/13/2021 – Yamilet Marmolejos
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Matthew Sawyer

What a great experience throughout this whole process with the best realtor Matt! First time homeowner and Matt made it so easy and smooth, at first I was so nervous to even think about buying a house for the first time at my age, but Matt made it so easy by explaining to me the whole process time and time again, whenever I had a question he was there to walk me through it and explain it to me and always available to me. Whether you are a first time home buyer or not, Matt will make sure the process is easy, smooth and make things possible for you! He sure did for me! Definitely the best! Thank you so much Matt!

10/10/2021 – Kyle BShoffner
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Munford, TN.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

Barbie was extremely generous with her time and was always quick to respond to any questions we had. She kept us up to date with the newest listings and was always available to schedule showings for us. It took us a while to find our perfect house, but she always had a positive perspective that kept our spirits up. Once we found our new home, she guided us through the process and paperwork with ease. We are very thankful that we had such an amazing expert working by our side to find us our prefect home.

09/16/2021 – Mary Hutto
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Millington, TN.
Review for Member: John Gatti

John has helped me with purchase and sale of my homes. He found the dream home for my family that we never thought we would find and helped us negotiate in this tough market and get ahead in order to win the deal. He is always there when I need him. He truly cares about his job and his customers. Highly recommended!!

09/15/2021 – tyler walkem
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Munford, TN.
Review for Member: John Gatti

John helped me buy my first home. I knew nothing about buying a house and John walked me through every aspect of home buying. We ultimately found the house for me and John was quick to put the offer in and get me under contract. John has made home buying a breeze and I will use John in the future to buy or sell a house. John and then whole Re/max On Point crew were very professional, Always answered any questions I had, and made this process super easy.

09/07/2021 – rynsyno
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Oakland, TN.
Review for Member: Matthew Sawyer

Matt went above and beyond with helping us find our dream home in TN. We bought from out of state, so we toured houses virtually. Naturally this made us quite nervous. However, Matt quickly calmed our nerves with his vast knowledge. From the very start, he took the initiative to help us find exactly what we were looking for. He often sent us homes that he believed we would be interested in. During the virtual tours, he was very thorough in pointing out all the details in each and every home. His knowledge of the area also allowed us to narrow down our search to what we were looking for in a neighborhood. Additionally, Matt went out of his way by picking my wife up from the airport after her flight was delayed and she couldn’t get a rental. His professionalism and work ethic are superior. Furthermore, Matt helped us find a lender and closing agency. Anyone trying to buy a house in the Memphis area should contact Matt. He will not disappoint. 10/10 recommend!!

08/14/2021 – ASHLEIGH A CULLUM
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Millington, TN.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

Our experience with Barbie has been remarkable. I inquired her online and she responded quickly, set up a time to meet and greeted me with a smile. She answered all my nervous questions and concerns from the very start. She listened and delivered when it came to our home buying experience. As first time home buyers, in a crazy sellers market, she was there every step of the way with encouragement that we will find the right home. Within 3 weeks of looking we found our perfect home. She was available day and night with all our questions. Although having other clients, we always felt like #1. Many times driving a long distance to show us homes we were interested in. I will never forget her kindness and wisdom from start to finish. Buying a home for the first time is scary, stressful and emotional. We are blessed to have found such an amazing realtor to help us, to be by our side and walk with us on our journey as home owners.

08/05/2021 – zuser20200407164924091
Showed home in 2021 in Cordova-Appling, Cordova, TN 38018.
Review for Member: Christy Davis

Christy has been very helpful and attentive during my home search. I’m so glad we found each other. She’s very sweet and kind and answers any questions I have day or night!

08/02/2021 – ezyturner22
Showed home in 2020 in Parkway Village-Oakhaven, Memphis, TN 38118.
Review for Member: Jessica Green

She’s fast at getting information. She got back with me literally right after I requested information.. I called and ask for pictures of inside 2-3 properties and got what I asked for and a list of other properties in the area. I suggest her

07/21/2021 – odin thor 2
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Atoka, TN.
Review for Member: Christy Davis

Christy was always prompt in answering our many questions both about housing and the local area. She was quick to respond to my many text messages and always willing to meet on short notice. We were so pleased we recommended her to another out of State buyer that we had met at the campground who also said she was much more attentive and attuned then the realtor they were working with.

07/10/2021 – rachelcoolpants31
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Lakeland, TN.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

‘Barbie Bridges was my agent. She was fast, reliable, and took care of everything. She had an answer for every question I asked. She always answered my calls and she helped me get the house I wanted in 3 days! I would recommend her to everyone. I thought the house buying process would be difficult but she took away all my stress!’

07/03/2021 – ardmorescott
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Oakland, TN.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

‘Barbie spent many weekends and evenings helping me find a home in this tight market. Moving from another state, created more pressure in finding a home. Yes, very happy the search is over, but more important, I have a home I want and I didn’t have to settle just because I was running out of time for the close of my previous home. I would recommend Barbie for anyone looking for a home in her area.’

07/01/2021 – C. Wickham
Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Atoka, TN.
Review for Member: Laura Wallace

‘We needed to sell our home because we were moving out of the state so, in my search for an agent to sell my home Laura was the first to respond back to us. During the entire process Laura was just a phone call or text away to get my questions answered, she also was great keeping us updated on the next step coming up and the results of the prior step. I would definitely recommend Laura to anyone, the process of selling our home was quick and professional.’

06/24/2021 – cjballinger2013
Bought a home in 2021 in Clopton, Brighton, TN 38011.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

‘Very helpful! Stayed with us and kept looking until we found what we were looking for. She was there for every step through the whole process. Barbie has a great sense of humor and is so enjoyable to be around!’

06/24/2021 – Angie Underhill
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Former Member: Julie Burch

‘I swear I’m the pickiest person ever. Julie was really patient with me. I had her show me so many houses! And I’d have never been able to sell my home without her. She came over & walked my dog while people looked at my house so that I didn’t have to kennel him. She totally went above and beyond to make this process easier for me.’

06/20/2021 – matthewpaulpeterson
Bought a Condo home in 2021 in Arlington, TN.
Primary point of contact: Christy Davis

‘We worked with Ms. Christy Davis to buy our new home. She was professional, responsive, and trusted. We have already recommended her to future home buyers coming to the area. She was a pleasure to work with and made the experience effective and efficient. Highest recommendation! Call her now.’

05/21/2021 – destinyskye98jones
Found a tenant for a home in Mount Pleasant, Holly Springs, MS 38635.
Review for Member: Matthew Sawyer

‘Matthew was very professionaland very honest I will definitely recommend him for someone else and I loved his customer service skills. Feel like the fact that he’s helping me find different properties for me in the medical district for me and my husband. I loved all of his responses they were very professional and he was very helpful and considerate and I will definitely recommend him for anybody else who’s looking for a home or an apartment.’

05/19/2021 – Maleena Othman
Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Memphis, TN.

‘The Wallace Group is awesome… The team consists of professional from all backgrounds that get your house sold. The photographs were breathtaking, the property description was on point, and the agents are Gods Angels. I recommend there group for all of your real estate needs’

05/17/2021 – Pwhitener65
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Member: Theresa Guy

‘She was very professional and prompt. She knows the market in this area. She handled the negotiations well and helped me purchase a house for less than the asking price with a new roof in this sellers market. She was great.’

04/07/2021 – Tavaris Jackson
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Michelle Reynolds

‘Michelle is very helpful, kind, and patient. She takes mental notes of needs/wants and add them to her search. She is also very knowledgeable of different areas in the city plus she has a background that helps her recognize different types of house and their pluses and minuses. I highly recommend her.’

04/04/2021 – 96cqbkj6nn
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Las Vegas, TN.
Review for Member: Laura Wallace

‘Our experience with Laura was great! Very professional, answered any questions we had, and made the process smooth and easy. As first time home buyer’s we wouldn’t have gone to anyone else, we highly recommend Laura!’

03/23/2021 – victoria alvarez
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Member: Laura Wallace

‘She helped us look for and buy our first home. She was quick with showing us listings and kept us updated on every home that fit our criteria. Professional and quick with the showing of homes at any time of day. Someone we will work with again in the future.’

03/11/2021 – jdfishman21
Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Cordova, TN.

‘Quick! This team is amazing! After sitting down discussing the likes and dislikes these guys went running. We put our home on the market for 1 day and received the offer we wanted for the house. We also found our next home within a few days and just like that we are now “New” homeowners again thanks to Jason and Laura! They give great advice and because they have been in the business, they know the business. We highly recommend this team for all of your home buying and home selling needs!’

02/08/2021 – cfernad21
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Bartlett, TN.
Review for Member: Laura Wallace

‘Laura is very professional and knowledgeable! She is very aggressive when it comes to getting the best for her clients. She was patient and was able to manage her schedule to make sure we were priority and showed us homes throughout the Bartlett area until we found the one best suited for our family. Laura gets to the point and is very straight forward when it comes to negotiating the best deal and outcome.’

01/20/2021 – alangolden25
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Covington, TN.
Review for Member: Barbara Bond

‘Mrs Barbara deserves 10 stars!! She is awesome, and a very wise and intelligent woman. If you’re looking for a great agent she’s the one! She worked hard and got my little family the perfect home! I hope you’ll choose her as well!’

11/24/2020 – demodaservices
Consulted me on buying or selling a home in East Memphis-Colonial-Yorkshire, Memphis, TN 38111.
Review for Member: Linda Crawford

‘Answered all my questions to my expectations, very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful I have no issues in recommending her to my friends, family, and colleagues, thanks for connecting us’

11/13/2020 – markanthony2014
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Barbara Bond

‘We are a military family that relocated  Kansas City  Missouri to Memphis Tennessee, in search of our final home, after 30 years in the military.  Barber took the extra time getting to know us so she could fully understand what type of home we were looking to purchase. She really became a part of our family. We moved from Kansas City Missouri to Memphis Tennessee.  Barber started working with us a year before we actually arrived in Memhis and then another 4 months after arriving in Memphis. We are a family that has strong relationship in the Lord and truly believe God sent Barber to into our lives to help us transition from Kansas City to Memphis Tennessee.  We love our final home that Barber helped us find. When we found Barber, we just didn’t find a realtor, but a life long friend. If Barber cannot help you find your dream home, then no one can.’

11/11/2020 – Andre Dieckvoss
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Fisherville, TN.
Review for Member: Barbara Bond

‘Barbara was an absolute delight to work with. She helped answer all of our questions. She did multiple virtual tours on our behalf, she helped negotiate with the previous owners for some things to stay. She worked incredibly hard for us even though we had only met virtually.’

11/11/2020 – Curtis sellers
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Barbara Bond

‘Just an overall powerhouse. I couldn’t have asked for a better agent to help me and my fiance buy our first home. She is always willing to answer and explain and questions you have, she’s prompt, very personable. I had a lot of fun with her and I couldn’t be more thankful for barbara.’

11/02/2020 – user786293
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Bartlett, TN.
Review for Member: Jason Davis

‘Jason Davis is amazing in every aspect. He was very patient in helping us find our new home as well as selling our extremely fast. It also didn’t matter what time of day if we found a house we wanted to look at he got it scheduled ASAP. I would recommend him to everyone very friendly and professional.’

10/21/2020 – Victoria Shields
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Member: Laura Wallace

‘We really were on the fence with selling the home in this economy but we quickly received 6 different offers. Thanks to Laura’s efforts, we sold our home for more than the list price.’

‘Ive just started working with Samantha and genuinely appreciate her energy, focus on ensuring we understand the process as first time home buyers, and willingness and excitement in navigating this journey with us! I can’t wait to continue working with her as we find our new home!!!’

She was always accessible and very thorough with details. You will always hear from her either through via text, via email or a phone call. She was always on top of all deals and opportunities for me getting the best deal.

01/20/2020 – zuser20190906222759307

She was very friendly and knowledgeable about the process to purchase a home. I am a first time home buyer and she was able to give me advice about things I should in order to get my Dream home.

01/15/2020 – zuser20200115063934749
Showed home in 2020 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Carolyn Ocampo
‘She is really nice and very knowledgeable.Im am so excited that my aunt and I have the pleasure of working with Ms.Carolyn. She is so helpful and even after hours she’s right there to help. Even when looking at houses and changing things at the last minute she does it with no problem. My aunt and I  just loves her spirit I’m glad we met with her. She is the best agent very reliable and respectful. I have ran across some horrible agents that just don’t care but she cares and willing to take time to help us out to find the right house. So far this has been the best experience with her.’
12/19/2019 – arwilson9
Showed home in 2019 in Laconia, Somerville, TN 38068.
Review for Member: Carolyn Ocampo
‘Miss Ocampo was knowledgeable, on-the-spot, quick to communicate, and thoroughly devoted to helping us. She watched carefully for houses that were not just in our price range, but fit our specific needs and wants. Would recommend without reservation.’
12/18/2019 – lboddie97
Showed home in 2019 in Cordova-Appling, Memphis, TN 38133.
Review for Member: Carolyn Ocampo
‘Very responsive and knowledgeable about different options in homes. Very patient, unavailable, and accommodating with schedule. Very attentive to your likes and features of what you are looking for and finds houses that are a good fit.’
12/16/2019 – usb07808
Showed home in 2019 in Laconia, Somerville, TN 38068.
Review for Member: EmilyJae Thompson
‘Her willingness and assertiveness to work at the details is excellent. The property I am considering is unique, and with each level of new questions EmilyJae is eager and ready to get answers, or is ahead of me asking the next question and making contacts to get the next answer. Very positive  experience, and I am already a couple weeks into the process and the support is very much appreciated.’

‘Emily is extremely nice and professional. She is in touch constantly and always makes her self available for her clients. I was thrown several obstacles while trying to purchase but Emily guided me in the right direction. I’m writing this review from my new home! Emily should be your realtor!’

‘Theresa is very good at her job. She was knowledgeable of the market, extremely thorough, responsive and quick to act. She was good at connecting the dots to ensure we got exactly what we were looking for. Theresa is conscientious, professional and yet has a fun personality. I really enjoyed  working with Theresa and would easily recommend her!’

‘My experience with Linda Crawford has been amazing. For a first time home buyer, she has been pleasurable and courteous. I had a lot of questions and she was very knowledgeable. It has made the process so much easier.’

‘Absolutely the best in every area! Linda makes the buying and selling process a delight rather than a headache. She goes the extra mile and takes the stress out of it.’

‘She was AMAZING in assisting me! She went above and beyond! She and her team are simply the BEST!! They treat you like FAMILY!!! My home was on the market less than 24 hours before receiving multiple offers!’

‘It was incredible. I enjoyed my experience with Emily. She is an intelligent realtor with a winning spirit. She sold my house in less than two weeks and kept me informed about the entire process.’

‘Emily was great! She helped with our first investment property by walking us through step by step. Emily was very attentive and timely with her responses to our concerns. She took the initiative and inquired on issues that we did not know we needed to address. I would use her again on future  purchases and will recommend her to friends. Lastly, after closing, Emily gave us a closing gift, which was very thoughtful and personal to us. She has started something because now, after every closing, I want this exact gift of each property!!’

‘Long story short, we had sold our old house quickly and had to move in 2 weeks from out of state. Clicked “interested” on a house in Zillow and immediately was contacted. Was hesitant at first about the contact as with all of our prior homes, we shopped for an agent, even though we were not under  any obligation of course. Once my wife and I met her we immediately knew she was the one for us. We had all of the stress of trying to move and Stevi did an excellent job of trying to find a home for us. When we could pop into town, she understood our needs and always had homes for us to look at along with her automated search updates she would send via email. She would do Facetime tours with us also and once we had decided on an new build, she would make visits and continually give us updates. Her attention to detail was outstanding and she would catch things for the final punch list and walkthrough for us while we were 6 hours away! She was with us every step of the way, always was quick to respond at any moment all they way through and after the close. If we sell this house she will definitely get the call. Her professionalism and tenacity is exactly what you want in an agent and I would highly recommend her. Thanks Stevi!’

‘It was with urgency that we reached out to Barbara to assist us in purchasing a beautiful piece of lakefront property. Knowing the market, studying comparable sales and possessing the ability to “Sense Urgency” she negotiated and landed us our dream. Her great communication skills kept us informed  every step along the way and made the entire process so easy! Any questions we had were answered promptly & thoroughly usually the same day! We can’t thank Barbara enough for assisting us and the kids at Le Bonheur Children Hospitals for making “Dreams Come True”.’

‘Carolyn walked us through each and every step of buying a home. Her professionalism and thoroughness were top notch. From meeting her, to looking at multiple homes, to finally closing on the home, she was always there for us and informative along the way!’

10/19/2019 – c1brawner

‘Laura ha very very accessible. She answers her phone at any time of the day or weekend. She works diligently to understand exactly what you’re looking for and goes out and gets it. She found EXACTLY what we were looking for within days.’

10/04/2019 – user1385790

‘Emily is a fantastic Realtor. She is very caring and personable I am so happy that I used her she made my experience buying my first house amazing. I have told everyone I know that if they need a realtor to use her that in my opinion she is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!’

‘Laura was great. We we’re very specific about what we wanted in a house. I can’t tell you how many houses she showed us. When she wasn’t available and one came on the market, Jason showed it to us. E looked a a lot of houses. A lot. We found the perfect house. They did an amazing job in ensuring  that we got it. If you want an agent that works his/her tail off to find the house you want, then quit looking. You’ve found it in these two.’

‘If I were hand picking a team of real estate agents, Stevi would be my #1 pick. Every aspect of this home purchase was made easier because of her participation, especially when the deal almost fell through. For ANY real estate transaction I have in the future, Stevi will be my first call. There’s  no one I’d trust more.’

09/04/2019 – zuser20190227181225520

‘We used Laura for both the sale of our old home and the purchase of our new one. Her expertise was invaluable! She advised us through each step of both transactions and promptly replied to every single text/call. There was not a showing that she couldn’t get us into on our timeline. I highly  recommend Laura and her team to anyone looking to buy or sell! She will deliver in every way.’

08/19/2019 – zuser20171026121911552

‘I was connected with Barbara Bond/Wallace Group through Zillow. I spoke with Barbara on the phone and we subsequently met in person to discuss what I was looking for in my first home. She set up a search for me and began showing me homes that I was interested in. Barbara is easy to communicate with  and answered all of my questions. When the time came to make offers and submit paperwork, it was very easy to sign documentation online. Barbara was very flexible and worked around my schedule to show me homes. I felt like I had no idea what I was doing, but Barbara helped me through this stressful process and made it go as smoothly as possible. Thanks Barbara!’

08/15/2019 – Elizabeth Rochelle

‘Carolyn was so great! She helped me with all the issues that came up with buying my new home and was available anytime I needed her! I would highly recommend Carolyn to anyone!’

‘Cannot speak highly enough about Laura Wallace skills as a realtor! She is extremely responsive! She is on top of getting properties set up as you are ready to view. Laura Wallace is interested in listening and helping you find the property that suits your needs! I high recommend Laura Wallace for  all your realty needs!’

‘Jason and Laura are amazing. I give them 5 stars. Highly recommend the team. My house was sold the very first day and full asking price. I will use their services again.’

‘Laura was exceptional in the entire process. From listing to getting it sold. The entire process was smooth. Her team made sure all message were relayed in time, she herself was very prompt in all aspects of getting the house sold. I would recommend Laura and her team to anyone I know.’

06/25/2019 – schweiger raphael

‘When our family moved to Memphis from New York City and started looking for our first house in life we couldn’t have been happier than with our choice of Laura Wallace! Laura listened to our thoughts on an ideal home, understood what we were looking for and only showed us relevant opportunities  and always had very helpful views on certain houses based on her deep market knowledge. She is extremely responsive and once we had found our dream home, we viewed the house on a Sunday morning, she expertly navigated us through the offer process and our offer was accepted by Sunday night among multiple offers. Laura even saved us serious money by making sure we didn’t overbid. All the way through closing Laura was there every step of the way with proactive, very helpful advice. Laura and her team do an exceptional job taking the stress out of the home buying process and we highly recommend them!’

06/16/2019 – user17560095

‘I tried working with a few realtors before I finally met David and Tracy. The other realtors would NOT return phone calls for hours, send a couple of emails with a COUPLE of houses every few days- Obviously, the typical worker bee that does the least amount possible to get a buck. These guys  messaged me DAULY WITH SEVERAL HOMES WITH THE AMENITIES WE ACTUALLY ASKED FOR!! NOT only that, we had a double family member emergency AND THEY WENT TO BAT TO MAKE SURE WE DIDNT LOSE THE PROPERTY WE”D CHOOSEN and even more amazing, they prayed for our family. To be honest, they feel way more like friends than realtors. If you’re trying to buy a house, DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND GET IN TOUCH WITH THE LAIRA WALLACE REALTY GROUP AND ASK FOR DAVID OR LAURA BRECHEEN. You’ll be glad’