Skip To Content

Testimonials

          

Check out some of our amazing Client Testimonials through Zillow.com!

“Grateful to our clients for sharing their RE/MAX experience.”

11/14/2021 – sondratremble
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Brighton, TN.
Review for Member: Jenna Nair

Jenna Nair is a Heaven Sent Angel as a Realtor!! She definitely understood our needs and wants and found it!! She made time to answer all questions, and provided any and all information we needed. I am so HAPPY we found her and selected her as our Realtor. We not only were a customer but have become friends from this experience!! She is the BEST!!

11/13/2021 – zuser20170301040233827
Bought a Vacant Land home in 2021 in Bluefield, VA.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

As new to the area buyers, my wife and I were lucky to be paired up with Barbie. From the beginning, Barbie took the time to get to know us personally in order to better understand our needs. Every step of the home buying process was explained in detail, which really helped to increase our confidence as new buyers. Barbie stayed on top of our search and always made us feel like we were her only clients. After just a few weeks of searching, we found the perfect home. Thank you Barbie!

11/11/2021 – gardenermike27
Bought and sold a Apartment home in 2021 in Oakland, TN.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

Barbie helped us view houses that were newly listed on the market. She paid close attention to our desired home features and area that we were desiring to find a home. She was friendly and responds in a very timely manner to address your concerns. She did an excellent job with our contract to purchase a home and our offer was accepted.

11/05/2021 – mohammadmawlawi21
Bought and sold a Multi Family home in 2021 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Member: Michelle Campbell

She is a wonderful person who never gives up and constantly takes care of you along the way no matter how hard the task is. Michelle Campbell is very professional throughout the whole process and walks you through it step-by-step and does not it’s not waste your time no matter what

10/29/2021 – rena43B
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Matthew Sawyer

My experience with Mr. Matt was amazing. I was on a deadline to find a home. Not only did he make it happen with a few days to spare, he found me the perfect home. I absolutely loved my new home, it is just what I needed. His professional skills, knowledge and consistency made me feel extremely comfortable with his negotiating skills. He helped me with all the contacts that I needed to close on my home. He especially paid attention to what I liked and wanted and made it his business to find the perfect home for me. I would highly recommend Mr Matt to all of my friends and family members that’s looking to purchase a home in the near future. And for anyone that’s reading this review if you need someone to help you find your perfect home Mr. Matt Sawyer is one to get the job done for you!!!!!

10/27/2021 – Scott Morey
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

Barbie was an excellent agent to have while navigating the complex waters of the current housing market. Her recommended inspector ended up saving us from making a disastrous decision on a particular home! Her advise on making the offers was SPOT ON and both our offers (first house we had to walk away from due to foundation issues) were accepted on the first try. She went ABOVE and BEYOND on all aspects of the process and even stopped by the new house on multiple occasions to help us get a few things done. Highly recommended!!

10/20/2021 – zuser20150613080304994
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Member: Matthew Sawyer

Matthew Sawyer goes above and beyond for his clients. He is knowledgeable, caring, friendly, thoughtful and respectful. He makes you feel like you are his only client throughout your home buying journey.

10/13/2021 – Yamilet Marmolejos
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Matthew Sawyer

What a great experience throughout this whole process with the best realtor Matt! First time homeowner and Matt made it so easy and smooth, at first I was so nervous to even think about buying a house for the first time at my age, but Matt made it so easy by explaining to me the whole process time and time again, whenever I had a question he was there to walk me through it and explain it to me and always available to me. Whether you are a first time home buyer or not, Matt will make sure the process is easy, smooth and make things possible for you! He sure did for me! Definitely the best! Thank you so much Matt!

10/10/2021 – Kyle BShoffner
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Munford, TN.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

Barbie was extremely generous with her time and was always quick to respond to any questions we had. She kept us up to date with the newest listings and was always available to schedule showings for us. It took us a while to find our perfect house, but she always had a positive perspective that kept our spirits up. Once we found our new home, she guided us through the process and paperwork with ease. We are very thankful that we had such an amazing expert working by our side to find us our prefect home.

09/16/2021 – Mary Hutto
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Millington, TN.
Review for Member: John Gatti

John has helped me with purchase and sale of my homes. He found the dream home for my family that we never thought we would find and helped us negotiate in this tough market and get ahead in order to win the deal. He is always there when I need him. He truly cares about his job and his customers. Highly recommended!!

09/15/2021 – tyler walkem
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Munford, TN.
Review for Member: John Gatti

John helped me buy my first home. I knew nothing about buying a house and John walked me through every aspect of home buying. We ultimately found the house for me and John was quick to put the offer in and get me under contract. John has made home buying a breeze and I will use John in the future to buy or sell a house. John and then whole Re/max On Point crew were very professional, Always answered any questions I had, and made this process super easy.

09/07/2021 – rynsyno
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Oakland, TN.
Review for Member: Matthew Sawyer

Matt went above and beyond with helping us find our dream home in TN. We bought from out of state, so we toured houses virtually. Naturally this made us quite nervous. However, Matt quickly calmed our nerves with his vast knowledge. From the very start, he took the initiative to help us find exactly what we were looking for. He often sent us homes that he believed we would be interested in. During the virtual tours, he was very thorough in pointing out all the details in each and every home. His knowledge of the area also allowed us to narrow down our search to what we were looking for in a neighborhood. Additionally, Matt went out of his way by picking my wife up from the airport after her flight was delayed and she couldn’t get a rental. His professionalism and work ethic are superior. Furthermore, Matt helped us find a lender and closing agency. Anyone trying to buy a house in the Memphis area should contact Matt. He will not disappoint. 10/10 recommend!!

08/14/2021 – ASHLEIGH A CULLUM
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Millington, TN.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

Our experience with Barbie has been remarkable. I inquired her online and she responded quickly, set up a time to meet and greeted me with a smile. She answered all my nervous questions and concerns from the very start. She listened and delivered when it came to our home buying experience. As first time home buyers, in a crazy sellers market, she was there every step of the way with encouragement that we will find the right home. Within 3 weeks of looking we found our perfect home. She was available day and night with all our questions. Although having other clients, we always felt like #1. Many times driving a long distance to show us homes we were interested in. I will never forget her kindness and wisdom from start to finish. Buying a home for the first time is scary, stressful and emotional. We are blessed to have found such an amazing realtor to help us, to be by our side and walk with us on our journey as home owners.

08/05/2021 – zuser20200407164924091
Showed home in 2021 in Cordova-Appling, Cordova, TN 38018.
Review for Member: Christy Davis

Christy has been very helpful and attentive during my home search. I’m so glad we found each other. She’s very sweet and kind and answers any questions I have day or night!

08/02/2021 – ezyturner22
Showed home in 2020 in Parkway Village-Oakhaven, Memphis, TN 38118.
Review for Member: Jessica Green

She’s fast at getting information. She got back with me literally right after I requested information.. I called and ask for pictures of inside 2-3 properties and got what I asked for and a list of other properties in the area. I suggest her

07/21/2021 – odin thor 2
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Atoka, TN.
Review for Member: Christy Davis

Christy was always prompt in answering our many questions both about housing and the local area. She was quick to respond to my many text messages and always willing to meet on short notice. We were so pleased we recommended her to another out of State buyer that we had met at the campground who also said she was much more attentive and attuned then the realtor they were working with.

07/10/2021 – rachelcoolpants31
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Lakeland, TN.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

‘Barbie Bridges was my agent. She was fast, reliable, and took care of everything. She had an answer for every question I asked. She always answered my calls and she helped me get the house I wanted in 3 days! I would recommend her to everyone. I thought the house buying process would be difficult but she took away all my stress!’

07/03/2021 – ardmorescott
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Oakland, TN.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

‘Barbie spent many weekends and evenings helping me find a home in this tight market. Moving from another state, created more pressure in finding a home. Yes, very happy the search is over, but more important, I have a home I want and I didn’t have to settle just because I was running out of time for the close of my previous home. I would recommend Barbie for anyone looking for a home in her area.’

07/01/2021 – C. Wickham
Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Atoka, TN.
Review for Member: Laura Wallace

‘We needed to sell our home because we were moving out of the state so, in my search for an agent to sell my home Laura was the first to respond back to us. During the entire process Laura was just a phone call or text away to get my questions answered, she also was great keeping us updated on the next step coming up and the results of the prior step. I would definitely recommend Laura to anyone, the process of selling our home was quick and professional.’

06/24/2021 – cjballinger2013
Bought a home in 2021 in Clopton, Brighton, TN 38011.
Review for Member: Barbie Bridges

‘Very helpful! Stayed with us and kept looking until we found what we were looking for. She was there for every step through the whole process. Barbie has a great sense of humor and is so enjoyable to be around!’

06/24/2021 – Angie Underhill
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Former Member: Julie Burch

‘I swear I’m the pickiest person ever. Julie was really patient with me. I had her show me so many houses! And I’d have never been able to sell my home without her. She came over & walked my dog while people looked at my house so that I didn’t have to kennel him. She totally went above and beyond to make this process easier for me.’

06/20/2021 – matthewpaulpeterson
Bought a Condo home in 2021 in Arlington, TN.
Primary point of contact: Christy Davis

‘We worked with Ms. Christy Davis to buy our new home. She was professional, responsive, and trusted. We have already recommended her to future home buyers coming to the area. She was a pleasure to work with and made the experience effective and efficient. Highest recommendation! Call her now.’

05/21/2021 – destinyskye98jones
Found a tenant for a home in Mount Pleasant, Holly Springs, MS 38635.
Review for Member: Matthew Sawyer

‘Matthew was very professionaland very honest I will definitely recommend him for someone else and I loved his customer service skills. Feel like the fact that he’s helping me find different properties for me in the medical district for me and my husband. I loved all of his responses they were very professional and he was very helpful and considerate and I will definitely recommend him for anybody else who’s looking for a home or an apartment.’

05/19/2021 – Maleena Othman
Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Memphis, TN.

‘The Wallace Group is awesome… The team consists of professional from all backgrounds that get your house sold. The photographs were breathtaking, the property description was on point, and the agents are Gods Angels. I recommend there group for all of your real estate needs’

05/17/2021 – Pwhitener65
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Member: Theresa Guy

‘She was very professional and prompt. She knows the market in this area. She handled the negotiations well and helped me purchase a house for less than the asking price with a new roof in this sellers market. She was great.’

04/07/2021 – Tavaris Jackson
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Michelle Reynolds

‘Michelle is very helpful, kind, and patient. She takes mental notes of needs/wants and add them to her search. She is also very knowledgeable of different areas in the city plus she has a background that helps her recognize different types of house and their pluses and minuses. I highly recommend her.’

04/04/2021 – 96cqbkj6nn
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Las Vegas, TN.
Review for Member: Laura Wallace

‘Our experience with Laura was great! Very professional, answered any questions we had, and made the process smooth and easy. As first time home buyer’s we wouldn’t have gone to anyone else, we highly recommend Laura!’

03/23/2021 – victoria alvarez
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Member: Laura Wallace

‘She helped us look for and buy our first home. She was quick with showing us listings and kept us updated on every home that fit our criteria. Professional and quick with the showing of homes at any time of day. Someone we will work with again in the future.’

03/11/2021 – jdfishman21
Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Cordova, TN.

‘Quick! This team is amazing! After sitting down discussing the likes and dislikes these guys went running. We put our home on the market for 1 day and received the offer we wanted for the house. We also found our next home within a few days and just like that we are now “New” homeowners again thanks to Jason and Laura! They give great advice and because they have been in the business, they know the business. We highly recommend this team for all of your home buying and home selling needs!’

02/08/2021 – cfernad21
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Bartlett, TN.
Review for Member: Laura Wallace

‘Laura is very professional and knowledgeable! She is very aggressive when it comes to getting the best for her clients. She was patient and was able to manage her schedule to make sure we were priority and showed us homes throughout the Bartlett area until we found the one best suited for our family. Laura gets to the point and is very straight forward when it comes to negotiating the best deal and outcome.’

01/20/2021 – alangolden25
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Covington, TN.
Review for Member: Barbara Bond

‘Mrs Barbara deserves 10 stars!! She is awesome, and a very wise and intelligent woman. If you’re looking for a great agent she’s the one! She worked hard and got my little family the perfect home! I hope you’ll choose her as well!’

11/24/2020 – demodaservices
Consulted me on buying or selling a home in East Memphis-Colonial-Yorkshire, Memphis, TN 38111.
Review for Member: Linda Crawford

‘Answered all my questions to my expectations, very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful I have no issues in recommending her to my friends, family, and colleagues, thanks for connecting us’

11/13/2020 – markanthony2014
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Barbara Bond

‘We are a military family that relocated  Kansas City  Missouri to Memphis Tennessee, in search of our final home, after 30 years in the military.  Barber took the extra time getting to know us so she could fully understand what type of home we were looking to purchase. She really became a part of our family. We moved from Kansas City Missouri to Memphis Tennessee.  Barber started working with us a year before we actually arrived in Memhis and then another 4 months after arriving in Memphis. We are a family that has strong relationship in the Lord and truly believe God sent Barber to into our lives to help us transition from Kansas City to Memphis Tennessee.  We love our final home that Barber helped us find. When we found Barber, we just didn’t find a realtor, but a life long friend. If Barber cannot help you find your dream home, then no one can.’

11/11/2020 – Andre Dieckvoss
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Fisherville, TN.
Review for Member: Barbara Bond

‘Barbara was an absolute delight to work with. She helped answer all of our questions. She did multiple virtual tours on our behalf, she helped negotiate with the previous owners for some things to stay. She worked incredibly hard for us even though we had only met virtually.’

11/11/2020 – Curtis sellers
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Barbara Bond

‘Just an overall powerhouse. I couldn’t have asked for a better agent to help me and my fiance buy our first home. She is always willing to answer and explain and questions you have, she’s prompt, very personable. I had a lot of fun with her and I couldn’t be more thankful for barbara.’

11/02/2020 – user786293
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Bartlett, TN.
Review for Member: Jason Davis

‘Jason Davis is amazing in every aspect. He was very patient in helping us find our new home as well as selling our extremely fast. It also didn’t matter what time of day if we found a house we wanted to look at he got it scheduled ASAP. I would recommend him to everyone very friendly and professional.’

10/21/2020 – Victoria Shields
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Memphis, TN.
Review for Member: Laura Wallace

‘We really were on the fence with selling the home in this economy but we quickly received 6 different offers. Thanks to Laura’s efforts, we sold our home for more than the list price.’

‘Ive just started working with Samantha and genuinely appreciate her energy, focus on ensuring we understand the process as first time home buyers, and willingness and excitement in navigating this journey with us! I can’t wait to continue working with her as we find our new home!!!’

She was always accessible and very thorough with details. You will always hear from her either through via text, via email or a phone call. She was always on top of all deals and opportunities for me getting the best deal.

01/20/2020 – zuser20190906222759307

She was very friendly and knowledgeable about the process to purchase a home. I am a first time home buyer and she was able to give me advice about things I should in order to get my Dream home.

01/15/2020 – zuser20200115063934749
Showed home in 2020 in Cordova, TN.
Review for Member: Carolyn Ocampo
‘She is really nice and very knowledgeable.Im am so excited that my aunt and I have the pleasure of working with Ms.Carolyn. She is so helpful and even after hours she’s right there to help. Even when looking at houses and changing things at the last minute she does it with no problem. My aunt and I  just loves her spirit I’m glad we met with her. She is the best agent very reliable and respectful. I have ran across some horrible agents that just don’t care but she cares and willing to take time to help us out to find the right house. So far this has been the best experience with her.’
12/19/2019 – arwilson9
Showed home in 2019 in Laconia, Somerville, TN 38068.
Review for Member: Carolyn Ocampo
‘Miss Ocampo was knowledgeable, on-the-spot, quick to communicate, and thoroughly devoted to helping us. She watched carefully for houses that were not just in our price range, but fit our specific needs and wants. Would recommend without reservation.’
12/18/2019 – lboddie97
Showed home in 2019 in Cordova-Appling, Memphis, TN 38133.
Review for Member: Carolyn Ocampo
‘Very responsive and knowledgeable about different options in homes. Very patient, unavailable, and accommodating with schedule. Very attentive to your likes and features of what you are looking for and finds houses that are a good fit.’
12/16/2019 – usb07808
Showed home in 2019 in Laconia, Somerville, TN 38068.
Review for Member: EmilyJae Thompson
‘Her willingness and assertiveness to work at the details is excellent. The property I am considering is unique, and with each level of new questions EmilyJae is eager and ready to get answers, or is ahead of me asking the next question and making contacts to get the next answer. Very positive  experience, and I am already a couple weeks into the process and the support is very much appreciated.’

‘Emily is extremely nice and professional. She is in touch constantly and always makes her self available for her clients. I was thrown several obstacles while trying to purchase but Emily guided me in the right direction. I’m writing this review from my new home! Emily should be your realtor!’

‘Theresa is very good at her job. She was knowledgeable of the market, extremely thorough, responsive and quick to act. She was good at connecting the dots to ensure we got exactly what we were looking for. Theresa is conscientious, professional and yet has a fun personality. I really enjoyed  working with Theresa and would easily recommend her!’

‘My experience with Linda Crawford has been amazing. For a first time home buyer, she has been pleasurable and courteous. I had a lot of questions and she was very knowledgeable. It has made the process so much easier.’

‘Absolutely the best in every area! Linda makes the buying and selling process a delight rather than a headache. She goes the extra mile and takes the stress out of it.’

‘She was AMAZING in assisting me! She went above and beyond! She and her team are simply the BEST!! They treat you like FAMILY!!! My home was on the market less than 24 hours before receiving multiple offers!’

‘It was incredible. I enjoyed my experience with Emily. She is an intelligent realtor with a winning spirit. She sold my house in less than two weeks and kept me informed about the entire process.’

‘Emily was great! She helped with our first investment property by walking us through step by step. Emily was very attentive and timely with her responses to our concerns. She took the initiative and inquired on issues that we did not know we needed to address. I would use her again on future  purchases and will recommend her to friends. Lastly, after closing, Emily gave us a closing gift, which was very thoughtful and personal to us. She has started something because now, after every closing, I want this exact gift of each property!!’

‘Long story short, we had sold our old house quickly and had to move in 2 weeks from out of state. Clicked “interested” on a house in Zillow and immediately was contacted. Was hesitant at first about the contact as with all of our prior homes, we shopped for an agent, even though we were not under  any obligation of course. Once my wife and I met her we immediately knew she was the one for us. We had all of the stress of trying to move and Stevi did an excellent job of trying to find a home for us. When we could pop into town, she understood our needs and always had homes for us to look at along with her automated search updates she would send via email. She would do Facetime tours with us also and once we had decided on an new build, she would make visits and continually give us updates. Her attention to detail was outstanding and she would catch things for the final punch list and walkthrough for us while we were 6 hours away! She was with us every step of the way, always was quick to respond at any moment all they way through and after the close. If we sell this house she will definitely get the call. Her professionalism and tenacity is exactly what you want in an agent and I would highly recommend her. Thanks Stevi!’

‘It was with urgency that we reached out to Barbara to assist us in purchasing a beautiful piece of lakefront property. Knowing the market, studying comparable sales and possessing the ability to “Sense Urgency” she negotiated and landed us our dream. Her great communication skills kept us informed  every step along the way and made the entire process so easy! Any questions we had were answered promptly & thoroughly usually the same day! We can’t thank Barbara enough for assisting us and the kids at Le Bonheur Children Hospitals for making “Dreams Come True”.’

‘Carolyn walked us through each and every step of buying a home. Her professionalism and thoroughness were top notch. From meeting her, to looking at multiple homes, to finally closing on the home, she was always there for us and informative along the way!’

10/19/2019 – c1brawner

‘Laura ha very very accessible. She answers her phone at any time of the day or weekend. She works diligently to understand exactly what you’re looking for and goes out and gets it. She found EXACTLY what we were looking for within days.’

10/04/2019 – user1385790

‘Emily is a fantastic Realtor. She is very caring and personable I am so happy that I used her she made my experience buying my first house amazing. I have told everyone I know that if they need a realtor to use her that in my opinion she is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!’

‘Laura was great. We we’re very specific about what we wanted in a house. I can’t tell you how many houses she showed us. When she wasn’t available and one came on the market, Jason showed it to us. E looked a a lot of houses. A lot. We found the perfect house. They did an amazing job in ensuring  that we got it. If you want an agent that works his/her tail off to find the house you want, then quit looking. You’ve found it in these two.’

‘If I were hand picking a team of real estate agents, Stevi would be my #1 pick. Every aspect of this home purchase was made easier because of her participation, especially when the deal almost fell through. For ANY real estate transaction I have in the future, Stevi will be my first call. There’s  no one I’d trust more.’

09/04/2019 – zuser20190227181225520

‘We used Laura for both the sale of our old home and the purchase of our new one. Her expertise was invaluable! She advised us through each step of both transactions and promptly replied to every single text/call. There was not a showing that she couldn’t get us into on our timeline. I highly  recommend Laura and her team to anyone looking to buy or sell! She will deliver in every way.’

08/19/2019 – zuser20171026121911552

‘I was connected with Barbara Bond/Wallace Group through Zillow. I spoke with Barbara on the phone and we subsequently met in person to discuss what I was looking for in my first home. She set up a search for me and began showing me homes that I was interested in. Barbara is easy to communicate with  and answered all of my questions. When the time came to make offers and submit paperwork, it was very easy to sign documentation online. Barbara was very flexible and worked around my schedule to show me homes. I felt like I had no idea what I was doing, but Barbara helped me through this stressful process and made it go as smoothly as possible. Thanks Barbara!’

08/15/2019 – Elizabeth Rochelle

‘Carolyn was so great! She helped me with all the issues that came up with buying my new home and was available anytime I needed her! I would highly recommend Carolyn to anyone!’

‘Cannot speak highly enough about Laura Wallace skills as a realtor! She is extremely responsive! She is on top of getting properties set up as you are ready to view. Laura Wallace is interested in listening and helping you find the property that suits your needs! I high recommend Laura Wallace for  all your realty needs!’

‘Jason and Laura are amazing. I give them 5 stars. Highly recommend the team. My house was sold the very first day and full asking price. I will use their services again.’

‘Laura was exceptional in the entire process. From listing to getting it sold. The entire process was smooth. Her team made sure all message were relayed in time, she herself was very prompt in all aspects of getting the house sold. I would recommend Laura and her team to anyone I know.’

06/25/2019 – schweiger raphael

‘When our family moved to Memphis from New York City and started looking for our first house in life we couldn’t have been happier than with our choice of Laura Wallace! Laura listened to our thoughts on an ideal home, understood what we were looking for and only showed us relevant opportunities  and always had very helpful views on certain houses based on her deep market knowledge. She is extremely responsive and once we had found our dream home, we viewed the house on a Sunday morning, she expertly navigated us through the offer process and our offer was accepted by Sunday night among multiple offers. Laura even saved us serious money by making sure we didn’t overbid. All the way through closing Laura was there every step of the way with proactive, very helpful advice. Laura and her team do an exceptional job taking the stress out of the home buying process and we highly recommend them!’

06/16/2019 – user17560095

‘I tried working with a few realtors before I finally met David and Tracy. The other realtors would NOT return phone calls for hours, send a couple of emails with a COUPLE of houses every few days- Obviously, the typical worker bee that does the least amount possible to get a buck. These guys  messaged me DAULY WITH SEVERAL HOMES WITH THE AMENITIES WE ACTUALLY ASKED FOR!! NOT only that, we had a double family member emergency AND THEY WENT TO BAT TO MAKE SURE WE DIDNT LOSE THE PROPERTY WE”D CHOOSEN and even more amazing, they prayed for our family. To be honest, they feel way more like friends than realtors. If you’re trying to buy a house, DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND GET IN TOUCH WITH THE LAIRA WALLACE REALTY GROUP AND ASK FOR DAVID OR LAURA BRECHEEN. You’ll be glad’