Testimonials

              

    Check out some of our amazing Client Testimonials through Zillow.com!

    “Grateful to our clients for sharing their RE/MAX experience.”

    She was always accessible and very thorough with details. You will always hear from her either through via text, via email or a phone call. She was always on top of all deals and opportunities for me getting the best deal.

    01/20/2020 – zuser20190906222759307

    She was very friendly and knowledgeable about the process to purchase a home. I am a first time home buyer and she was able to give me advice about things I should in order to get my Dream home.

    01/15/2020 – zuser20200115063934749
    Showed home in 2020 in Cordova, TN.
    Review for Member: Carolyn Ocampo
    ‘She is really nice and very knowledgeable.Im am so excited that my aunt and I have the pleasure of working with Ms.Carolyn. She is so helpful and even after hours she’s right there to help. Even when looking at houses and changing things at the last minute she does it with no problem. My aunt and I  just loves her spirit I’m glad we met with her. She is the best agent very reliable and respectful. I have ran across some horrible agents that just don’t care but she cares and willing to take time to help us out to find the right house. So far this has been the best experience with her.’
    12/19/2019 – arwilson9
    Showed home in 2019 in Laconia, Somerville, TN 38068.
    Review for Member: Carolyn Ocampo
    ‘Miss Ocampo was knowledgeable, on-the-spot, quick to communicate, and thoroughly devoted to helping us. She watched carefully for houses that were not just in our price range, but fit our specific needs and wants. Would recommend without reservation.’
    12/18/2019 – lboddie97
    Showed home in 2019 in Cordova-Appling, Memphis, TN 38133.
    Review for Member: Carolyn Ocampo
    ‘Very responsive and knowledgeable about different options in homes. Very patient, unavailable, and accommodating with schedule. Very attentive to your likes and features of what you are looking for and finds houses that are a good fit.’
    12/16/2019 – usb07808
    Showed home in 2019 in Laconia, Somerville, TN 38068.
    Review for Member: EmilyJae Thompson
    ‘Her willingness and assertiveness to work at the details is excellent. The property I am considering is unique, and with each level of new questions EmilyJae is eager and ready to get answers, or is ahead of me asking the next question and making contacts to get the next answer. Very positive  experience, and I am already a couple weeks into the process and the support is very much appreciated.’

    ‘Emily is extremely nice and professional. She is in touch constantly and always makes her self available for her clients. I was thrown several obstacles while trying to purchase but Emily guided me in the right direction. I’m writing this review from my new home! Emily should be your realtor!’

    ‘Theresa is very good at her job. She was knowledgeable of the market, extremely thorough, responsive and quick to act. She was good at connecting the dots to ensure we got exactly what we were looking for. Theresa is conscientious, professional and yet has a fun personality. I really enjoyed  working with Theresa and would easily recommend her!’

    ‘My experience with Linda Crawford has been amazing. For a first time home buyer, she has been pleasurable and courteous. I had a lot of questions and she was very knowledgeable. It has made the process so much easier.’

    ‘Absolutely the best in every area! Linda makes the buying and selling process a delight rather than a headache. She goes the extra mile and takes the stress out of it.’

    ‘She was AMAZING in assisting me! She went above and beyond! She and her team are simply the BEST!! They treat you like FAMILY!!! My home was on the market less than 24 hours before receiving multiple offers!’

    ‘It was incredible. I enjoyed my experience with Emily. She is an intelligent realtor with a winning spirit. She sold my house in less than two weeks and kept me informed about the entire process.’

    ‘Emily was great! She helped with our first investment property by walking us through step by step. Emily was very attentive and timely with her responses to our concerns. She took the initiative and inquired on issues that we did not know we needed to address. I would use her again on future  purchases and will recommend her to friends. Lastly, after closing, Emily gave us a closing gift, which was very thoughtful and personal to us. She has started something because now, after every closing, I want this exact gift of each property!!’

    ‘Long story short, we had sold our old house quickly and had to move in 2 weeks from out of state. Clicked “interested” on a house in Zillow and immediately was contacted. Was hesitant at first about the contact as with all of our prior homes, we shopped for an agent, even though we were not under  any obligation of course. Once my wife and I met her we immediately knew she was the one for us. We had all of the stress of trying to move and Stevi did an excellent job of trying to find a home for us. When we could pop into town, she understood our needs and always had homes for us to look at along with her automated search updates she would send via email. She would do Facetime tours with us also and once we had decided on an new build, she would make visits and continually give us updates. Her attention to detail was outstanding and she would catch things for the final punch list and walkthrough for us while we were 6 hours away! She was with us every step of the way, always was quick to respond at any moment all they way through and after the close. If we sell this house she will definitely get the call. Her professionalism and tenacity is exactly what you want in an agent and I would highly recommend her. Thanks Stevi!’

    ‘It was with urgency that we reached out to Barbara to assist us in purchasing a beautiful piece of lakefront property. Knowing the market, studying comparable sales and possessing the ability to “Sense Urgency” she negotiated and landed us our dream. Her great communication skills kept us informed  every step along the way and made the entire process so easy! Any questions we had were answered promptly & thoroughly usually the same day! We can’t thank Barbara enough for assisting us and the kids at Le Bonheur Children Hospitals for making “Dreams Come True”.’

    ‘Carolyn walked us through each and every step of buying a home. Her professionalism and thoroughness were top notch. From meeting her, to looking at multiple homes, to finally closing on the home, she was always there for us and informative along the way!’

    10/19/2019 – c1brawner

    ‘Laura ha very very accessible. She answers her phone at any time of the day or weekend. She works diligently to understand exactly what you’re looking for and goes out and gets it. She found EXACTLY what we were looking for within days.’

    10/04/2019 – user1385790

    ‘Emily is a fantastic Realtor. She is very caring and personable I am so happy that I used her she made my experience buying my first house amazing. I have told everyone I know that if they need a realtor to use her that in my opinion she is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!’

    ‘Laura was great. We we’re very specific about what we wanted in a house. I can’t tell you how many houses she showed us. When she wasn’t available and one came on the market, Jason showed it to us. E looked a a lot of houses. A lot. We found the perfect house. They did an amazing job in ensuring  that we got it. If you want an agent that works his/her tail off to find the house you want, then quit looking. You’ve found it in these two.’

    ‘If I were hand picking a team of real estate agents, Stevi would be my #1 pick. Every aspect of this home purchase was made easier because of her participation, especially when the deal almost fell through. For ANY real estate transaction I have in the future, Stevi will be my first call. There’s  no one I’d trust more.’

    09/04/2019 – zuser20190227181225520

    ‘We used Laura for both the sale of our old home and the purchase of our new one. Her expertise was invaluable! She advised us through each step of both transactions and promptly replied to every single text/call. There was not a showing that she couldn’t get us into on our timeline. I highly  recommend Laura and her team to anyone looking to buy or sell! She will deliver in every way.’

    08/19/2019 – zuser20171026121911552

    ‘I was connected with Barbara Bond/Wallace Group through Zillow. I spoke with Barbara on the phone and we subsequently met in person to discuss what I was looking for in my first home. She set up a search for me and began showing me homes that I was interested in. Barbara is easy to communicate with  and answered all of my questions. When the time came to make offers and submit paperwork, it was very easy to sign documentation online. Barbara was very flexible and worked around my schedule to show me homes. I felt like I had no idea what I was doing, but Barbara helped me through this stressful process and made it go as smoothly as possible. Thanks Barbara!’

    08/15/2019 – Elizabeth Rochelle

    ‘Carolyn was so great! She helped me with all the issues that came up with buying my new home and was available anytime I needed her! I would highly recommend Carolyn to anyone!’

    ‘Cannot speak highly enough about Laura Wallace skills as a realtor! She is extremely responsive! She is on top of getting properties set up as you are ready to view. Laura Wallace is interested in listening and helping you find the property that suits your needs! I high recommend Laura Wallace for  all your realty needs!’

    ‘Jason and Laura are amazing. I give them 5 stars. Highly recommend the team. My house was sold the very first day and full asking price. I will use their services again.’

    ‘Laura was exceptional in the entire process. From listing to getting it sold. The entire process was smooth. Her team made sure all message were relayed in time, she herself was very prompt in all aspects of getting the house sold. I would recommend Laura and her team to anyone I know.’

    06/25/2019 – schweiger raphael

    ‘When our family moved to Memphis from New York City and started looking for our first house in life we couldn’t have been happier than with our choice of Laura Wallace! Laura listened to our thoughts on an ideal home, understood what we were looking for and only showed us relevant opportunities  and always had very helpful views on certain houses based on her deep market knowledge. She is extremely responsive and once we had found our dream home, we viewed the house on a Sunday morning, she expertly navigated us through the offer process and our offer was accepted by Sunday night among multiple offers. Laura even saved us serious money by making sure we didn’t overbid. All the way through closing Laura was there every step of the way with proactive, very helpful advice. Laura and her team do an exceptional job taking the stress out of the home buying process and we highly recommend them!’

    06/16/2019 – user17560095

    ‘I tried working with a few realtors before I finally met David and Tracy. The other realtors would NOT return phone calls for hours, send a couple of emails with a COUPLE of houses every few days- Obviously, the typical worker bee that does the least amount possible to get a buck. These guys  messaged me DAULY WITH SEVERAL HOMES WITH THE AMENITIES WE ACTUALLY ASKED FOR!! NOT only that, we had a double family member emergency AND THEY WENT TO BAT TO MAKE SURE WE DIDNT LOSE THE PROPERTY WE”D CHOOSEN and even more amazing, they prayed for our family. To be honest, they feel way more like friends than realtors. If you’re trying to buy a house, DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND GET IN TOUCH WITH THE LAIRA WALLACE REALTY GROUP AND ASK FOR DAVID OR LAURA BRECHEEN. You’ll be glad’